Networking with a Purpose

Register now for the 2024 Iowa Renewable Fuels Summit January 11, 2024 – Iowa

This Event Reminder is Sponsored by:

Iowa Renewable Fuels Summit 2024

7:30 a.m. Registration & Trade Show Open
8:30 a.m. General Session Begins
Keynote Speaker – Emily Skor, CEO, Growth Energy
Keynote Speaker – Dr. Max Abrahms, leading expert of terrorism and national security
Gaining Altitude with Sustainable Aviation Fuel, Panel
Moderator: Kent Hartwig, Director of State Government Affairs, Gevo Inc.
Jeff Davidman, Vice President of Government Affairs, Delta Air Lines
Mike McCurdy, Managing Director – Energy Advisory, ICF
David Miller, Chief Economist, Decision Innovation Solutions
Corey Lavinsky, Executive Director – Downstream Americas Consulting, S&P Global

Special Guest – Tom Vilsack, Secretary of Agriculture
12:00 p.m. Lunch Break

1:15 p.m. General Session Continues
The Brazilian Wave, Panel
Moderator: Isabelle Ausdal, Global Ethanol Policy and Economics Manager, U.S. Grains Council
Greg Hibner, Vice President of Business Development, J.D. Heiskell & Company
Hagan Rose, Director of Sales and Marketing – International, EcoEnergy
Paul Smolen, Principal, AgriNetwork
Soybeans: Crushing It, Panel
Moderator: Alan Weber, Founding Partner, MARC-IV
Ryan Ruikka, Biofuels Energy Analyst, The ProExporter Network
Kevin Clausen, Principal, John Stewart & Associates Inc.
Erik Lightner, CEO, Platinum Crush LLC
Scott Tilton, Food Animal Nutritionist and Technical Sales Advisor, The Andersons Inc.
3:30 p.m. Summit and Trade Show Concludes